You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 BC Junior Women's Curling Championship

Team nameLineup
Team M4Skip: Emma Woike
Third: Madison Munroe
Second: Marijke MacDonald
Lead: Madeline Buhr
Team Hafeli Skip: Holly Hafeli
Third: Jorja Kopytko
Second: Hannah O'Neil
Lead: Natalie Hafeli
Alternate: Eryn Czirfusz
RichardsSkip: Gracelyn Richards
Third: Keelie Duncan
Second: Grace McCusker
Lead: Carley Hardie
Team WilsonSkip: Kayla Wilson
Third: Mahra Harris
Second: Sasha Wilson
Lead: Madi Penttila
BowlesSkip: Emily Bowles
Third: Meredith Cole
Second: Keira McCoy
Lead: Chelsea Taylor
BuchySkip: Kaila Buchy
Third: Katelyn McGillivray
Second: Hannah Lindner
Lead: Elizabeth Bowles
Team BrissetteSkip: Gabby Brissette
Third: Naomi Britz
Second: Kate Eisner
Lead: Erin Fitzgibbon
4KGirl$Skip: Amy Wheatcroft
Third: Ashley Dezura
Second: Brook Aleksic
Lead: Hannah Smeed
Alternate: Savanah Miley
Coles-LysterSkip: Kaelen Coles-Lyster
Third: Sydney Phillips
Second: Sarah Wong
Lead: Amanda Wong
Alternate: Paige Phillips
Team WongSkip: Bryelle Wong
Third: Morgan Bowles
Second: Taylor Bowles
Lead: Alexis Nguyen